Would you wear it? Toy Story Fashion!

Would you wear it? Toy Story Fashion!
Would you wear it? Toy Story Fashion! by polyvore-editorial featuring earrings
 
Although I did not make this set myself, I did happen to come across it and found it, well, interesting.  Obviously the few items at the bottom are cute for children. What really intrigued me and made me repost this are the four other pictures. They’re odd and different, and just interesting to look at. Would I wear them, probably not. Are they practical, not particularly. I really do love these playful pieces, though. Where else can you find a hat covered in eyeballs or a necklace made of plush heads. All of these pieces are great in their own way. What do you think?
 
One response »

  1. nice post. keep them coming.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

